Search…
⌃K
Links

Model Management

Rename

Change the model name for clarity and maintain naming conventions for your organization.

Move

If folders are set up on your Verb Overview, this feature allows organization of your Models without impacting relationships Data Sources or downstream Collections.

Delete Model

Opens a confirmation menu requiring input of the selected Model name to confirm deletion. This cannot be undone and will disconnect any reliant Collections.